Board of Directors

We held our annual general meeting on September 28, 2017. We are pleased to welcome our returning and new board members. As always, we are enormously grateful to our highly skilled board of directors for their invaluable assistance. The following members make up our board of directors for the 2017/18 year:

  • Jack Watson (President), TD Bank
  • Diane Xuereb (Vice President), Meridian Credit Union
  • Theresa Moisan (Treasurer), Family and Children's Services
  • Anu Saxena (Secretary)
  • Ann Marie Gilroy, Conestoga College
  • Christine Oldfield
  • Caroline Duvieusart-Dery
  • Stella Pasion
  • Yervant Boghossian, Sorbara, Schumacher, McCann LLP
  • Matthew Beavers, Skyline Group of Companies

Funded by: